• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Residents of the Science Republic

Comparative Social Research

Evgenia Grigorieva

eagrigoreva@edu.hse.ru

International Private Law

Alexandra Ilkevich

aailkevich@edu.hse.ru

Economics

Yuliya Averyanova

Analyst: Analytical Centre at HSE in St. Petersburg (javeryanova@hse.ru)

Anna Reshetova

ayureshetova@edu.hse.ru

Daniil Shaposhnikov

Research Assistant: Laboratory of Sports Studies (dvshaposhnikov@edu.hse.ru)

Dmitry Leshchuk

Отдел исследований рынков интеллектуальных услуг: Стажер-исследователь (daleschuk@edu.hse.ru)

Maria Grebenschikova

msgrebenschikova@edu.hse.ru

Law

Evgenii Puchkov

Research Assistant: Centre for Education Law (evpuchkov@edu.hse.ru)

Information Technology and Intellectual Property Law

Ekaterina Shubina

eashubina@edu.hse.ru

History, Theory and Philosophy of Law

Sergei Markov

simarkov@edu.hse.ru

Business Informatics

Natalia Polyakova

napolyakova@edu.hse.ru

Gurgen Sogoyan

gasogoyan@edu_hse.ru

Cognitive Sciences and Technologies

Vladimir Mikheev

Research Assistant: Vision Modelling Laboratory (vyumikheev_2@edu.hse.ru)

Art History

Anna Shvedova

aashvedova_1@edu.hse.ru

Evidence-based Education Policy

Elizaveta Zlobina

Research Assistant: International Laboratory for Education Policy Analysis (eozlobina@edu.hse.ru)

Aynur Kulieva

avkulieva@edu.hse.ru

Fedor Kabanov

Research Assistant: Laboratory of Sports Studies (fikabanov@edu.hse.ru)

Comparative Social Research

Ksenia Semykina

kssemykina@edu.hse.ru

Vladislav Krivoshchekov

vskrivoschekov@edu.hse.ru

Polina Guseva

pdguseva@edu.hse.ru

Historical Knowledge

Ekaterina Lobkova

evlobkova@edu.hse.ru

History

Denis Smetanin

dvsmetanin@edu.hse.ru

Applied Methods of Social Market Analysis

Daria Asaturian

Research Assistant: Laboratory for Studies in Economic sociology (dmasaturyan@edu.hse.ru)

Philosophy

Alina Zhukova

aazhukova_11@edu.hse.ru

Complex Social Analysis

Igor Mirontsov

ivmirontsov@edu,hse.ru

Sociology; Social Informatics

Aina Nurmagombetova

asnurmagombetova@edu.hse.ru

Alina Cherepanova

aicherepanova@edu.hse.ru

Olga Silyutina

oyasilyutina@edu.hse.ru

Polina Krapchitova

ppkrapchitova@edu.hse.ru

Philosophical Anthropology

Dmitry Tourko

dsturko@edu.hse.ru

Public Administration

Alexandra Karchevskaya

easavinova@edu.hse.ru

Fundamental and Computational Linguistics

Elena Savinova

Research Assistant: Center for Language and Brain (easavinova@edu.hse.ru)

Jurisprudence

Daniil Alimpeev

dralimpeev@edu.hse.ru

Evgeny Kostromin

evkostromin@edu.hse.ru

Cultural Studies

Anna Shchetvina

aaschetvina@edu.hse.ru

Faculty of Communications, Media and Design

Anna Silantieva

assilanteva@edu.hse.ru

Financial, Tax and Customs Law

Viktoria Brusova

vbrusova@edu.hse.ru

Political Science

Timur Slavgorodsky-Kazanets

tvslavgorodskiy-kazanets@edu.hse ru

Valentina Mironik

Expert: Research and Study Laboratory for Studies in Business Communications (vmironik@edu.hse.ru)

Kirill Chmel

Research Assistant: Laboratory for Comparative Social Research (kshchmel@edu.hse.ru)

Filipp Smirnov

fpsmirnov@edu.hse.ru

Dmitry Muravyov

dvmuravyov@edu.hse.ru

International Relations

Ilya Orlov

iaorlov_2@edu.hse.ru

Business & Management

Daria Prokhorova

dgprokhorova@edu.hse.ru

Asian Studies

Anastasia Andreeva

asandreeva_7@edu.hse.ru

Politics. Economics. Management

Maxim Gladyshev

Manager: Administrative Support Centre (magladyshev@edu.hse.ru)